Skip to content

David Fowler, Principal Planning Officer. Principal Planning Officer, London Borough of Camden, 5 Pancras Square, London N1C 4AG  David.Fowler@camden.gov.uk  

We understand that the deadline for objection to the Redevelopment proposals for HNCC has been extended to 31st January: the actual planning meeting is scheduled on 14th February 2019. Please write to David Fowler as above. Letters may be copied to
"Tamar Swade" <tamarswade@gmail.com> as well as the following

• Georgia Gould - Leader of Camden Council: Georgia.Gould@camden.gov.uk 
• Danny Beales - who works with Georgia Gould: danny.beales@camden.gov.uk 
• Anna Wright, a Labour Camden Councillor: Anna.Wright@camden.gov.uk
• Sian Berry, a Greens Camden Councillor:  Sian.Berry@camden.gov.uk  
• Oliver Lewis, a Labour Camden councillor, AND a trustee of HNCC (conflict of interest): oliver.lewis@camden.gov.uk  
• Robert Aitken, Chair of Trustees of HNCC: rgsaitken@hotmail.com 
• John Carrier, the third of the three HNCC trustees: J.Carrier@lse.ac.uk 
• Luke Joyce, in charge of the redevelopment project: Luke.Joyce@camden.gov.uk 
• Andrew Sanalitro, HNCC Centre Manager: andrewhncc@outlook.com
• Keir Starmer, MP: 7 Crowndale Road, Kings Cross, London NW1 1TU: keir_starmer@labour.org.uk